From/De: Microsoft & iNiS

Lips catalogue surpasses 70 songs only two months after the game’s launch

“Lips,” the newest singing party game from Microsoft and iNiS exclusively for Xbox 360, is keeping fans singing with nine new songs available on Xbox LIVE Marketplace and the “Lips” Get Music store starting January 16. The new tracks offer an eclectic selection for singers of various tastes and generations, and continue to expand the party game experience available on Xbox 360.

Single songs, including hits from Fall Out Boy, The Pussycat Dolls and The Cardigans will be available for purchase for between 160 and 180 Microsoft points each. The new offerings will boost the number of songs available on “Lips” to well over 70 by the end of the month. Fans can expect the title’s library to continue to expand throughout 2009 with new songs, videos and content announced regularly – just because the holidays are over, doesn’t mean the party has to stop!

Available on January 16

  • When I Grow Up – The Pussycat Dolls*
  • You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin’ – The Righteous Brothers**
  • Erase/Rewind – The Cardigans*

Available on January 23

  • Hate That I Love You – Rihanna feat. Ne-Yo**
  • Thnks fr th Mmrs – Fall Out Boy*
  • Look What You’ve Done – Jet*

Available on January 30

  • Sunday Morning – Maroon 5*
  • Take A Bow – Rihanna**
  • Water Runs Dry – Boyz II Men*

*songs available for purchase for 160 Microsoft Points
**songs available for purchase for 180 Microsoft Points

%d bloggers like this: