From/De: EA

EA to Present at the Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference on February 26

REDWOOD CITY, Calif.–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Electronic Arts Inc. (NASDAQ: ERTS) today announced that John Pleasants, Chief Operating Officer, will present at the Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference on Thursday, February 26, 2009 in San Francisco, CA. During the course of this event, Electronic Arts may disclose material developments affecting its business and/or financial performance. An audio webcast will be available on Electronic Arts’ website at http://investor.ea.com through March 5, 2009.

Thursday, February 26, 2009

Presentation at 9:40 am PT / 12:40 pm ET

Breakout Session at 10:20 am PT / 1:20 pm ET

http://investor.ea.com

Please note the presentation time is subject to change. Please contact the financial institution hosting the conference for additional details.

No Responses

  1. Goldman Sachs

    […] EA @ Goldman Sachs Technology & Internet Conference « El Mundo Tech (elmundotech.wordpress.com) – February 19, 2009(BUSINESS WIRE)–Electronic Arts Inc. (NASDAQ: ERTS) today announced that John Pleasants, Chief Operating Officer, will present at the Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference on Thursday, Febr… […]

%d bloggers like this: