Nintendo Direct – 2013.02.14

[EN]: It has been announced earlier today that tomorrow there will be a Nintendo Direct webcast once again. For Europeans fans, the talk will be strictly 3DS-only, while the one for North America is going to be 3DS and Wii U. ND is scheduled for 6am Pacific Time / 9am Eastern Time / 2pm UK Time. In the last few hours, it was also announced there will be a Japanese webcast of Nintendo Direct. So now, two things come to mind: What will Nintendo announce? and, why did Nintendo choose Valentine’s Day for its webcast?

[ES]: Se ha anunciado el día de hoy que mañana habrá una transmisión por Internet Nintendo Direct de nuevo. Para los fanáticos europeos, la charla será estrictamente y solamente del 3DS, mientras que la de América del Norte va a ser acerca del 3DS y del Wii U. El ND está programamdo para las 6 a.m. hora del Pacífico / 9 a.m. hora del Este / 2pm hora del Reino Unido. En las últimas horas, se anunció también que habrá una transmisión por Internet japonesa de Nintendo Direct. Así que ahora dos cosas vienen a la mente: ¿Qué va a anunciar Nintendo? y, ¿por qué elige Nintendo el Día de San Valentín para su emisión en vivo?

[Sources/Fuentes]: Nintendo Direct US [https://www.nintendo.com/nintendo-direct/]; Nintendo UK [http://www.nintendo.co.uk/Misc-/Nintendo-Direct/Latest-Nintendo-Direct/Nintendo-Direct-698557.html].

About The Author

Founder / Editor-in-Chief

is the Founder and Editor-in-Chief of ElMundoTech.com and Freelance Writer/Blogger focused on Tech, Games, Internet, Electronic Devices, Anime & Manga, Space, and other related topics since 2006. エル·ムンド·テク.

Related Posts