This post is also available in / Esta entrada está disponible también en: Spanish (Español) .

Nintendo of Japan announced via Twitter an upcoming Nintendo Direct on May 31 for the Japanese audience about content coming this summer to the 3DS and Wii U.

Before this announcement, many gamers had been expecting the next Nintendo Direct to be during E3 2015. No mention has been made about a Nintendo Direct for North America and Europe. The Nintendo Direct Japanese broadcast is coming Sunday (tomorrow) at 7pm Japan time / 6am Eastern / 3am Pacific.

[Source]: @Nintendo (Twitter).

About The Author

Founder / Editor-in-Chief

is the Founder and Editor-in-Chief of ElMundoTech.com and Freelance Writer/Blogger focused on Tech, Games, Internet, Electronic Devices, Anime & Manga, Space, and other related topics since 2006. エル·ムンド·テク.

Related Posts