This post is also available in / Esta entrada está disponible también en: Spanish (Español) .

Capcom announced earlier today its upcoming game Marvel vs Capcom Infinite is coming to consoles and PC in September. The newest title in the MvC franchise will be released on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Windows PC in North America on September 19, 2017.

The Japanese developer and publisher also released a partial list of its newest characters in the game:

  • Ultron
  • Hulk
  • Thor
  • Hawkeye
  • Rocket Raccoon
  • Chun-Li
  • Strider Hiryu
  • Chris Redfield

These characters join Captain Marvel, Iron Man and Captain America from Marvel, and Ryu, Mega Man X and Morrigan from Capcom, adding the current roster to 14 fighters.

Capcom also released the first story trailer and various images

Interested gamers can pre-order any of the different editions of the game: Standard ($59.99), Deluxe ($89.99) and Collector ($199.99).

[Source]: Capcom.

%d bloggers like this: