This post is also available in / Esta entrada está disponible también en: Spanish (Español) .

Xbox Game Pass, Microsoft’s newest game subscription service that lets players download a big selection of games, will be launching on June 1st.

Subscribers of Xbox Live Gold can already access the service starting today. Currently, Microsoft is offering a 14-day free trial for players to try the service.

For $9.99 a month, Xbox One owners will be able to play such games as Halo 5: Guardians, Payday 2, NBA 2K16, Bioshock Infinite, and LEGO Batman. Many more games will be added monthly, and some titles may be removed.

For now, Xbox Game Pass will be available in the following 31 countries: Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, UK, and United States.

[Source]: Xbox: Xbox Game Pass Launches June 1 with 100+ Games; Early Access for Gold Members Starts Today.

%d bloggers like this: